ANNUAL COUNCIL - 21 MAY 2024

APPOINTMENTS TO LOCAL AREA FORUMS CHAIRS AND VICE CHAIRS

			1					
	Number of seats to be filled	Liberal Democrat	Conservative	Labour	Green Party			
Local Area Forum Chair/ Vice-Chair								
leywood and Sarratt								
Chair	1	Harry Davies						
Vice-Chair	1		TBC					
Rickmansworth								
Chair	1	Sarah Nelmes						
Vice-Chair	1		TBC					
Croxley Green								
Chair	1	Steve Drury						
Vice-Chair	1	Chris Mitchell			Chris Mitchell			
Abbots Langley								
Chair	1	Sara Bedford						
Vice-Chair	1	Elinor Gazzard						
Watford Rural								
Chair	1	lan Morris						
Vice-Chair	1	Andrew Scarth		Stephen King				